The Loudoun Soil and Water Conservation District is located at 30 Catoctin Circle, SE,  (Wells Fargo Bank Building, 2nd floor) in Leesburg.  Our phone number is (571) 918-4530.  Our office hours are 8:00-4:30 p.m., Monday-Friday. The District Board meetings are held the second Thursday of every month, with the exception of August.  There is no August Board meeting.
 

District appointed FOIA officer: Suzanne Brown, District Operations Manager. Please direct all FOIA requests to Loudoun SWCD, Attn: Suzanne Brown, 30 Catoctin Circle, SE, Suite 218, Leesburg, VA 20175

 
District Staff
Suzanne Brown, District Operations Manager
email: suzie.brown@lswcd.org
Phone:  (571) 918-4530, ext. 105
 
Charlotte DeMolay, Education Specialist
email: charlotte.demolay@lswcd.org
Phone: (571) 918-4530, ext. 109 
 
Kris Dennen, Program Assistant
email: kris.dennen@lswcd.org
Phone: (571) 918-4530, ext. 108
 
Jay Frankenfield, Conservation Specialist II
email: jay.frankenfield@lswcd.org
Phone:  (571) 918-4530, ext. 106
 
Peter Holden, District Financial Officer
email: pete.holden@lswcd.org  
Phone:  (571) 918-4530, ext. 102
 
Pat McIlvaine, Conservation Specialist III
email: pat.mcilvaine@lswcd.org 
Phone: (571) 918-4530, ext. 104
 
Chris Van Vlack, Urban/Ag Conservationist
email: chris.vanvlack@lswcd.org 
Phone: (571) 918-4530, ext. 107
 
 
 
USDA-NRCS Staff
Roger Flint, District Conservationist
email:  Roger.flint@va.usda.gov
Phone: (540) 347-3120, ext. 108 
 
 
District Directors
James Christian, Chairman
email: lswcdchairman@lswcd.org
 
 James Wylie, Vice Chairman

lazylanefarm@gmail.com
 
John Flannery, Treasurer
jonflan@aol.com
 
Marina Schumacher, Director
marina.schumacher@lswcd.org
 
Jim Hilleary, Director
jim.hilleary@vt.edu
 
 
   
Associate Directors
Gary Hornbaker
gary.hornbaker@loudoun.gov
  
Robin Bartok
Robinbartok@yahoo.com
 
 Terri Higgins
Terri.henricopolis@outlook.com
 
Peter Rush
peterrush@outlook.com
 
Barbara Christian
Holly Flannery