The Loudoun Soil and Water Conservation District is located at 30 Catoctin Circle, SE,  (Wells Fargo Bank Building, 2nd floor) in Leesburg. 

Mailing Address:
Loudoun Soil and Water Conservation District
30 Catoctin Circle, SE, Suite 218
Leesburg, VA  20175

Main office- (571) 918-4530.  
Office hours- M – F, 8:00-4:30 p.m.
The District Board meetings are held the second Thursday of every month, with the exception of August.  There is no August Board meeting.
District appointed FOIA officer: Suzanne Brown, District Operations Manager. Please direct all FOIA requests to Loudoun SWCD, Attn: Suzanne Brown, 30 Catoctin Circle, SE, Suite 218, Leesburg, VA 20175
District Staff
Suzanne Brown, District Operations Manager
Phone:  (571) 918-4530, ext. 105
Kris Dennen, Program Assistant
Phone: (571) 918-4530, ext. 108
Kimberly Gleason, District Financial Officer
Phone:  (571) 918-4530, ext. 102
Jay Frankenfield, Conservation Specialist III
Phone:  (571) 918-4530, ext. 106
Pat McIlvaine, Senior Conservation Specialist
Phone: (571) 918-4530, ext. 104
Chris Van Vlack, Urban/Ag Conservationist
Phone: (571) 918-4530, ext. 107
Robert Wilbur, Conservation Specialist I
Phone: (571) 918-4530, ext. 110
Jennifer Venable, Education Outreach Specialist
Phone: (571) 918-4530, ext. 109
Casey Iames, District Conservationist
Phone: (540) 347-4402
District Directors
James Christian, Chairman
John Flannery, Treasurer
Marina Schumacher, Director
Michelle Thomas, Director
Jim Hilleary, Director
Associate Directors
 James Wylie, Vice Chairman
Robin Bartok
 Terri Higgins
Peter Rush
Barbara Christian
Holly Flannery
Tia Earman
Burwell Wingfield